Common craft:

I have never used this App before.  It was quite easy to create.  Multiple pictures with a variety of topics.

I struggled with this process of trying to come up with an innovation or something that I could market.  Then I did some thinking…why not tutoring?  I created an add for tutoring help.  This is something that is always needed, and why not have a certified teacher to tutor you!  I am learning that you definitely need to have a business mind, and this I truly do not have.  A classroom I can work, but marketing is not my thing.  I am creative with making and writing lesson plans, I am creative with developing projects, but I feel that I am creative with these because I am comfortable with the topics and know my content.

Below is the product that I created for Tutor Time with Ms. Haynes.  I hope that you like it.

Haynes Innovation in a Napkin Take 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *